List of Managing Committee Members of Samya Samaj, 2015

As Per resolution of Samya Samaj in its general Meeting (Meeting No-6) held on 17.09.2015 the above mentioned Managing Committee was formed.

SI. No.	Name of the Members	Father's Name	Address	Designation
1.	Nakul Chandra Jana	LT. Gour Ch. Jana	Vill-Madhabpur, PO-Sulani, PS- Kolaghat, Dt-Purba Medinipur	President
2.	Gobinda Charan Bera	Lakshman Charan Bera	Vill+Po-Deulia,Ps-Kolaghat, Dt- Purba Medinipur	Secretary
3.	Rabindranath Santra	Lt. Bankim Ch Santra	Vill-Bathanberia, Po-Rine, Ps-Kolaghat, Dt- Purba Medinipur	Treasurer
4.	Dulal Manna	Lt. Bibhnapada Manna	Vill-Bathanberia, Po-Rine, Ps-Kolaghat, Dt- Purba Medinipur	Member
5.	Goutam Paul	Lt. Purna Chandra Paul	Vill+PO- Gopalnagar, Ps-Kolaghat, Dt- Purba Medinipur	Member
6.	Prabir Ghatak	Tarapada Ghatak	Vill+Po-Raine, Ps-Kolaghat, Dt- Purba Medinipur	Member
7.	Susmita Ghatak	W/O Dibyagopal Ghatak	Vill+Po-Raine, Ps-Kolaghat, Dt- Purba Medinipur	Member
8.	Biswaranjan Manna	Lt. Jotindranath Manna	Vill-Bathanberia, Po-Rine, Ps-Kolaghat, Dt- Purba Medinipur	Member
9.	Sk. Sahadat Ali	Lt .Sk.Ajmat Ali	Vill-Kafala, Po-Saluka Ps-Kolaghat, Dt- Purba Medinipur	Member
10.	Sk. Mohinuddin	Sk. Abdul Majid	Vill-Denan, Po-Amalhanda Ps-Kolaghat, Dt- Purba Medinipur	Member
11.	Soumitra Santra	Lt. Bankim Ch Santra	Vill-Bathanberia, Po-Rine, Ps-Kolaghat, Dt- Purba Medinipur	Member
12.	Sk. Ilias Ali	Sk. Sayed Islam	Vill-Bathanberia, Po-Rine, Ps-Kolaghat, Dt- Purba Medinipur	Member
13.	Rampada Sarkar		Vill-Bonadag, Ps-Kolaghat, Dt- Purba Medinipur	Member